I'm not half as excited as this last sentence could eventually seem. Actually, I'm not excited, at all. My Spring break could seem very shitty for the majority of people: I didn't get out of my house much, I spent a lot of time painting, drawing, watching tv, listening to music. It can sound boring as hell, but I really love that. And now, back to the old days, going to school, having tons of work and stress going on, not being able to do whatever I want because I have an important test here or there.
My parents aren't the type of parent that put lots of pressure on my shoulders to get nice results but I do that role myself. I like to have nice grades. I don't feel well when I know I can do better and I don't. So, for school, I'm not lazy. I work and I get nice results. I probably don't work half as some of my class mates but I got much better results than them. That can seem unfair in a way but... I really don't mind having good grades.
Right now, I'm just listening to Green Day's new album Demolicious, while I download a few songs and get depressed over school. Green Day released this album on Saturday, record store day. Very nice tunes for fucks sake! It's all demos, as the name may indicate.
Tomorrow, I have got to wake up at 6.30a.m to get ready to school and have classes right at 8. It already sucks to have classes starting at 8, imagine it starting with P.E. Shit Shit Shit. I'm exactly the type of person that would pass all P.E classes, oh god.
So, hurray, tomorrow is the first day of a bit less than 2 months of lots of stuff to do and, most likely, lots of stress! hurray!
Sem comentários:
Enviar um comentário